Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Toshizo Hijikata Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Find a way to escape.
  • Ran for it.
  • Stay put.
  • I could see that.
  • Ask Hijikata if I could help around the compound.
  • Accompany Hijikata as his page.
  • Explain the situation.

Chapter 2:

  • • Remain in the compound.
  • Why me?
  • Yamazaki, you should go.
  • Stay with Hijikata.
  •  Were you a patient?
  • … want to come.
  •  Stop Nagakura.
  • … Keep running.
  • Want to watch over everyone while you’re gone.

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Remain in the common room.
  • It’ll be okay. ❤
  •  Stay.
  •  Reached for my sword.
  •  Refrain from drawing sword.
  •  Yes, please.
  •  It’s not any of my business.
  •  The Demons.
  •  I’ll help with the research.
  •  The notice board.
  •  Perplexed.

Chapter 4:

  •  The soldiers.
  •  Someone high-ranking.
  •  Yes.
  •  Go find the others.
  •  You don’t even know anything.
  •  Try to attack.
  •  What would you like to eat?
  •  Still wanted to help.
  •  Help with Itou.
  •  I want to help.
  •  Trust Hijikata.
  •  Return immediately.

Chapter 5:

  • I should leave…
  •  Get revenge.

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Toshizo Hijikata (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I have to leave.
  • Run for it.

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Toshizo Hijikata (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I should leave… 
  • Run for it.
Leave a Reply

