Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Heisuke Toudou Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Attempt to explain my situation.
  • Decide to tell them I wasn’t a boy. ❤
  • Search the compound.
  • Sure, when I get the chance someday. ❤
  • Ask Hijikata if I can help around the compound.
  • Worried. ❤
  • Join them on their rounds.
  • No, I’m not.

Chapter 2:

  •  Leave and search for my father.
  • Look for Heisuke.
  • … help Heisuke. ❤
  • … will stay behind.
  • Go to the common room.
  • Want to watch over everyone while you’re gone…

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Go to the inner courtyard.
  • Go back to headquarters.
  • But…
  • Heisuke.
  • It’s all right now, though. ❤
  • Yes, please.
  • It’s not any of my business.
  • My Father. ❤
  • The Furies.
  • Sorry I couldn’t help you out. ❤

Chapter 4:

  • The Guard.
  • Wanted them to stay. ❤
  • Yes. / No.
  • Go outside.
  • Scream.
  • I’m fine! ❤
  • Still wanted to help.
  • Convince Heisuke.
  • Was worried about Heisuke. ❤
  • I want to be with you. ❤
  • I want to help.
  • Confirm with Hijikata.
  • Well, I appreciate you.

Chapter 5:

  • You know that’s not true. ❤
  • Give him blood. / Give him medicine. / Make him endure it.
  • I want to be by your side. ❤

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Heisuke Toudou (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • That means you’re free.
  • Give him blood. / Give him medicine.

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Heisuke Toudou (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • That means you’re free.
  • Make him endure it.
Leave a Reply

