Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Sanosuke Harada Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Attempt to explain my situation.
  • Gave up.
  • Search the compound.
  • No, I can’t.
  • Quietly return to my room.
  • Thank you.
  • Join them on their rounds.
  • No, I’m not.

Chapter 2:

  • Remain in the compound.
  • Why me?
  • Yamazaki, you should go.
  • Head to the Ikeda Inn.
  • …follow Harada.
  • … want to come.
  • To Kuge Gate.
  • Get rid of Shiranui.
  • Want to watch over everyone whole you’re gone.

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Go outside.
  • We all wish for the same thing.
  • Stay.
  • Didn’t move.
  • Have faith in Harada.
  • Yes, please.
  • It’s not any of my business.
  • Their interest in me.
  • The notice board.
  • Strange.
  • Did I really look that unhappy?

Chapter 4:

  • The soldiers.
  • Someone close to the people who were leaving.
  • Yes. / No.
  • Go find the others.
  • You don’t even know anything.
  • Trust the Shinsengumi.
  • I like eating with other people.
  • Still wanted to help.
  • Convince Heisuke.
  • Tried to negotiate with the demons.
  • I’ll stay here.

Chapter 5:

  • It’s hard to say.
  • Pretend to drink.
  • Run away.

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Sanosuke Harada (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • That’s pointless.
  • Fight!

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Sanosuke Harada (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • That’s pointless.
  • Run away. 
Leave a Reply

