Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Susumu Yamazaki Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Attempt to explain my situation.
  • Decided to tell them why I’d come to Kyoto.
  • Stay put.
  • Wow, I had no idea.
  • Ask Hijikata if I can help around the compound. / Quietly return to my room.
  • Stay behind in the headquarters.

Chapter 2:

  • Remain in the compound.
  • Why me?
  • I promise to give the message. ❤
  • Stay with Hijikata.
  • … want to come
  • To Hamaguri Gate.
  • Stop him.
  • I stepped out if line. / Want to watch over everyone while you’re gone.

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Go to the inner courtyard.
  • Go back to headquarters.
  • You’re right. ❤
  • Okita.
  • But…
  • No, I’ll take care of it. ❤
  • I’m worried about Okita.
  • Go around.
  • Leave it be. ❤
  • Sen
  • … feel like it’s a tough situation.
  • Didn’t even notice. ❤

Chapter 4:

  • The soldiers.
  • Someone neutral.
  • Yes. / No.
  • Stay in my room.
  • Remain in the room.
  • You’re my comrade, too. ❤
  • I’m sure they understand. / Can I be one too?
  • Still wanted to help.
  • I’ll do anything.
  • Remained here with Heisuke.
  • Stopped Sanan. ❤
  • I want to help.
  • Confirm with Hijikata.
  • Thank you in advance. ❤

Chapter 5:

  • I’m scared to leave you. ❤
  • I know what you mean… ❤

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Susumu Yamazaki (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I want to be helpful.
  • You are fighting, Yamazaki!

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Susumu Yamazaki (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I’m scared to leave you.
  • You are fighting, Yamazaki!
Leave a Reply

