Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Hachiro Iba Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Find a way to escape.
  • Ran for it.
  • Stay put.
  • Wow, I had no idea.
  • Ask Hijikata if I can help around the compound. / Quietly return to my room.
  • Accompany Hijikata as his page.
  • Apologize about Takeda. ❤

Chapter 2:

  • Remain in the compound.
  • Why me?
  • Yamazaki, you should go.
  • Stay with Hijikata.
  • Sorry for not remembering. ❤
  • … will stay behind.
  • Go to the common room.
  • Take a stroll. ❤

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Remain in the common room.
  • Let’s have faith.
  • Hide my hands. ❤
  • Yes, please.
  • Call for someone. ❤
  • Its not any of my business.
  • My father.
  • Only if something were to happen… ❤
  • The Furies.
  • Reason to protect me…? ❤

Chapter 4:

  • The soldiers.
  • Someone high-ranking.
  • Take it back.
  • Yes. / No.
  • Go find the others.
  • You don’t even know anything.
  • Trust the Shinsengumi.
  • You have the Shinsengumi. ❤
  • I want to help.
  • Confirm with Hijikata.
  • Well, I appreciate you.

Chapter 5:

  • If those are the Commander’s orders… ❤
  • I understand.
  • Okay. ❤

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Hachiro Iba (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I don’t want to go.
  • I’ll fight by your side.
  • No.

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Hachiro Iba (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • If those are the Commander’s orders… 
  • I’ll fight by your side.
  • No.
Leave a Reply

