Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Ryouma Sakamoto Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Attempt to explain my situation.
  • Decided to tell them why I’d come to Kyoto.
  • Stay put.
  • Wow, I had no idea.
  • Ask Hijikata if I can help around the compound. / Quietly return to my room.
  • Go to Fushimi.
  • Oh, no thank you. ❤

Chapter 2:

  • Remain in the compound.
  • Why me?
  • Yamazaki, you should go.
  • Head to the Ikeda Inn.
  • … follow Saito.
  • …will stay behind.
  • Go to the common room.
  • Don’t ask him. ❤

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Go to the inner courtyard.
  • Stay behind.
  • I’m sorry. ❤
  • Yes, please.
  • It’s not any of my business.
  • Their interest in me.
  • Go call for help. ❤
  • Do you think so? ❤

Chapter 4:

  • The soldiers.
  • Someone high-ranking.
  • I think he’s a good person deep down. ❤
  • Yes. / No.
  • Go outside.
  • Stay quiet.
  • I’ll do it. ❤
  • Went with them. ❤
  • I want to help.
  • Confirm with Hijikata.
  • Well, I appreciate you.

Chapter 5:

  • Don’t go.
  • Stay and talk to Sakamoto. ❤
  • I trust you. ❤

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Ryouma Sakamoto (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • Go.
  • Find a way to escape.
  • I can’t trust him…

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Ryouma Sakamoto (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • Don’t go.
  • Stay and talk to Sakamoto. ❤
  • I can’t trust him…
Leave a Reply

