Period: Cube ~Shackles of Amadeus~ *Poyo-poyo Walkthrough*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Use knife
  • Both of you, just calm down.

Quest 2:

  • Use knife.
  • All right. I trust you!

Quest 3:

  • If you say So, Poyo-poyo.
  • Then, I guess half off is all right.

Quest 4:

  • My brother could have come home.
  • I’m the one that’s sorry

Quest 5:

  • I’m sorry for worrying you.
  • …Tell me your favorite food.

Quest 6:

  • Don’t say that, please.
  • Run
  • Apologize to Ira.

Quest 7:

  • I don’t want a world like that
  • I won’t lie.

 

Merry Bad Ending

Title Screen. History. Poyo-poyo. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 4). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • I want to be with everyone
  • I love you.

Epilogue

  • But, something feels strange…
Leave a Reply

