Hakuoki: Kyoto Winds *Chikage Kazama Walkthrough*

*Red hearts () mean romance points go up for that option*

Happy Ending

Prologue:

  • **No choices**

Chapter 1:

  • Find a way to escape.
  • Ran for it.
  • Stay put.
  • Wow, I had no idea.
  • Ask Hijikata if I can help around the compound. / Quietly return to my room.
  • Stay behind in the headquarters.

Chapter 2:

  • Leave and search for my father.
  • Scope things out.
  • Go upstairs.
  • … thank him. ❤
  • … want to come.
  • To Mount Ten’nou.
  • Stop Nagakura.
  • … Hold my place. ❤
  • I stepped out of line…

Chapter 3:

  • Return to my room.
  • Remain in the common room.
  • Let’s have faith.
  • Stay.
  • Reached for my sword.
  • Draw the sword.
  • Yes, please.
  • It’s not any of my business.
  • Their interest in me.
  • I still have faith in them. ❤
  • The Furies.

Chapter 4:

  • The soldiers.
  • Someone high-ranking.
  • Talk to him. ❤
  • No
  • Go find the others.
  • I will take responsibility in my father’s place. ❤
  • Trust the Shinsengumi.
  • Decided to stay home.
  • I want to help.
  • Confirm with Hijikata.
  • Well, I appreciate you.

Chapter 5:

  • You guys are the monsters. 
  • The head of the Yukimura Clan. ❤

 

Bad Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Chikage Kazama (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I might be a monster.
  • Kodo’s daughter.

Unrequited Love Ending

Title Screen → Record of Service → Chapter 5 Story Chikage Kazama (December 1867) → Begin → Romance LOW.

Chapter 5:

  • I might be a monster.
  • The head of the Yukimura Clan. ❤
Leave a Reply

