Period: Cube ~Shackles of Amadeus~ Trophy Guide

Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.34 Trophies: 18 Bronze Trophy 10 Silver Trophy 5 Gold Trophy 1 Platinum Trophy - 1

Routes: 7
Happy Endings: 7
Bad Endings: 7

*ALSO WARNING FOR OBVIOUS SPOILERS, ESPECIALLY WHEN SCROLLING DOWN TO POYO-POYO’S GUIDE*

First Stage: Get All the Happy Ends and Merry Bad Ends.

The Prologue and Chapter One are considered the “Common Route” of the game. This means that you will go through these chapters each time you start a new game and route. Once you clear these two, you will be put into a route based on the choices you chose in these chapters. There are no miss-able trophies, unless you are not trying to get all of the trophies. If you get the happy and bad ends for all the characters, you will unlock just about everything you need. Just follow this guide and you will unlock them all. The first trophies you will get are:

Awakening into the Game World The Adventure Begins
First Battle Feelings Come Together

Once you start actually playing the routes, you will want to go for the Happy Endings first. You will then get these trophies as you get each of the characters Happy Endings. Poyo-poyo’s route can only be unlocked after playing through certain characters routes. I recommend leaving him for last anyways. Recommended playing order is: Radius→Zain→Astrum→Demento→Libera→Hiroya→Poyo-poyo. Happy Ends are on the left and Bad Ends are on the right:

Number One in Your Life Sweet Curse
It’s All Your Fault Endless Paradise
I Want to Know Never-Ending Dream
You’re My Girlfriend! Eternal Love
We’re Both the Same Peaceful Days
Mixed Feelings Truly Alive
Don’t Hold Back Perfect World

I recommend getting the Merry Bad Ending for each character as soon as you finish getting the Happy Ending for them so that their route is fresh in your mind. A walkthrough for each characters Happy Ending and Merry Bad Ending will be listed below.

Second Stage: Bonus Content and Clean Up

This part is just basic clean up. You would have unlocked most of these just by playing through the game and getting all the endings.

Hiroya, Complete! Radius, Complete!
Libera, Complete! Astrum, Complete!
Zain, Complete! Demento, Complete!
Poyo-poyo, Complete! Others, Complete!
Where Happiness Resides Beautiful Nightmares
The Truth Within Our Hearts Etched Memories
Eternal Days Archive of Wisdom
The Proof of Our Existence

Arcadia Master!Arcadia Master

~Obtained all trophies.

(This one is self explanatory. It is your platinum trophy.)

 


Awakening into the Game WorldAwakening.png

~Cleared the Prologue.

(This one is also self explanatory. Once you beat the Prologue, this trophy will pop up.)

 


The Adventure BeginsAdventure

~Cleared Chapter 1.

(This one pops after you finish the first chapter, also known as Quest 1. After this you will be put into someones route.)

 


First BattleFirst Battle

~Made a selection in battle for the first time.

(You will get this trophy in the Prologue after you run into the first monster of the game. Selecting Use knife, Guard***, or Run, will make this trophy appear.)


Feelings Come TogetherFeelings

~Affection increased for the first time.

(This imminently popped for me after picking the right choice in the characters route I went down first. It is fairly self explanatory. I went Radius’s route first and the first decision I made in Quest 2, it popped.)


Number One in Your LifeNumber One

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Hiroya.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.) 

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Use knife
  • Hey, don’t attack Hiroya.

Quest 2:

  • We don’t have to rush.
  • Step back
  • You’re already helping me a lot.

Quest 3:

  • I want us to work together, Hiroya.
  • Use knife
  • I need to ask Radius, too.

Quest 4:

  • If it’s not a big deal, then tell me.
  • I think we can be honest.

Quest 5:

  • You’re making me blush…
  • I really want to go with you guys.
  • Observe

Quest 6:

  • Hiroya didn’t do anything wrong!

Quest 7:

  • I think you should do it, Hiroya.
  • I don’t want to be separated from you either.

It’s all Your FaultYour Fault.png

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Radius.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.) 

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Run
  • Play harp

Quest 2:

  • Where did we meet before?
  • No, I won’t run away.

Quest 3:

  • I’m sorry for asking.

Quest 4:

  • Play harp
  • My friend is hospitalized here.
  • Thank you so much.

Quest 5:

  • Grab onto Demento
  • He’s my friend…
  • Mochi with grape filling

Quest 6:

  • Both versions of you are cool.
  • I don’t want to go home, though.
  • I wish I had been by your side.

Quest 7:

  • I’m glad you’re safe.

I Want to KnowWant to Know

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Libera.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.)

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Use knife
  • I think this person’s right…

Quest 2:

  • I think I’d like to rest.
  • I was just surprised.

Quest 3:

  • You should come too, Libera.
  • Play harp
  • I want us to fight together, Libera.

Quest 4:

  • Youre Libera, aren’t you?
  • I was just surprised.
  • Wait, I still want to talk to you.

Quest 5:

  • I could at least go to the entrance.

Quest 6:

  • I’m not going back.
  • That’s really sad.
  • Play harp

Quest 7:

  • I’m sure you can do it, Riku.
  • Increase ally strength

You’re My Girlfriend!Girlfriend

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Astrum.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.)

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Play harp.
  • It wasn’t him. It was my fault.

Quest 2:

  • I’m just a little embarrassed.
  • It’ll actually make me more nervous.

Quest 3:

  • I’ll do everything I can.
  • Use bow
  • I was thinking the same thing.

Quest 4:

  • Please, let me stay here.
  • Use bow
  • I’m sorry, Toru.

Quest 5:

  • I can’t help you.
  • Increase ally strength.
  • Astrum, stop!

Quest 6:

  • You’re not at fault.
  • Yes, I do.
  • Don’t push yourself.

Quest 7:

  • I’ll fight with you.

We’re Both the SameThe Same

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Zain.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.)

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Run
  • Run

Quest 2:

  • Scream
  • Yes. I trust you.
  • Thank you very much.

Quest 3:

  • Then, you should find something.
  • You’re Zain, that’s who.

Quest 4:

  • Please be here when I come back.
  • Use knife
  • I’m just glad you’re safe.

Quest 5:

  • You’re special, Zain.
  • Poyo-poyo looks hurt.

Quest 6:

  • Please don’t do anything cruel.
  • Do you promise?
  • Play harp

Quest 7:

  • I wanted to talk with you.

Mixed FeelingsMixed Feelings

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Demento.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.)

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Play harp
  • I said don’t talk about him like that.

Quest 2:

  • I can do it myself.
  • My heart is pounding.

Quest 3:

  • I feel kind of bad.
  • Use bow
  • Thank you for worrying about me.

Quest 4:

  • I’m all right, please continue.
  • Use bow
  • Yeah, that was a handle.

Quest 5:

  • You’ve already finished it.
  • Increase ally strength
  • Demento, stop!
  • I’m genuinely interested.
  • Use bow

Quest 6:

  • Stop it already!

Quest 7:

  • I’m not planning on dying…

Don’t Hold BackDon't Hold Back

~Experienced the Happy Ending with Poyo-poyo.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the happy ending.)

Prologue:

  • Use knife

Quest 1:

  • Use knife
  • Both of you, just calm down.

Quest 2:

  • Use knife.
  • All right. I trust you!

Quest 3:

  • If you say So, Poyo-poyo.
  • Then, I guess half off is all right.

Quest 4:

  • My brother could have come home.
  • I’m the one that’s sorry

Quest 5:

  • I’m sorry for worrying you.
  • …Tell me your favorite food.

Quest 6:

  • Don’t say that, please.
  • Run
  • Apologize to Ira.

Quest 7:

  • I don’t want a world like that
  • I won’t lie.

Sweet CurseSweet Curse

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Hiroya.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen. History. Hiroya. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 5). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • How about Radius?
  • Don’t lose to my brother.

Endless ParadiseEndless Paradise

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Radius.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen. History. Radius. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 5). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • I missed you…

Never-Ending DreamNever-Ending Dream

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Libera.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen. History. Libera. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 4). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • Have confidence!
  • Increase ally strength

Eternal LoveEternal Love

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Astrum.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen. History. Astrum. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 5). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • Do we really have to fight?

Peaceful DaysPeaceful Days

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Zain.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen → History → Zain →  Quest 7 →  Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 6) → Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • I was worried about you.

Truly AliveTruly Alive

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Demento.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen. History. Demento. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 6). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • I’m sorry…

Perfect WorldPerfect World

~Experienced the Merry Bad Ending with Poyo-poyo.

 

(Pops immediately after completing the merry bad ending.)

Title Screen. History. Poyo-poyo. Quest 7. Almighty Level MAX (lvl. 4). Affection 0.

Quest 7:

  • I want to be with everyone
  • I love you.

Epilogue

  • But, something feels strange…

Hiroya, Complete!Hiroya

~Viewed all of Hiroya’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Hiroya’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Radius, Complete!Radius

~Viewed all of Radius’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Radius’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Libera, Complete!Libera.png

~Viewed all of Libera’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Libera’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Astrum, Complete!Astrum

~Viewed all of Astrum’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Astrum’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Zain, Complete!Zain

~Viewed all of Zain’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Zain’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Demento, Complete!Demento

~Viewed all of Demento’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Demento’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Poyo-poyo, Complete!Poyo-poyo

~Viewed all of Poyo-poyo’s CGs.

(After completing the Happy and Merry Bad Ending, just go to the CG menu and click on Poyo-poyo’s name and this trophy will unlock.)


Others, Complete!Others

~Viewed all other CGs.

(After completing all the Happy and Merry Bad Ending’s, just go to the CG menu and click on Other’s and this trophy will unlock.)


Where Happiness ResidesHappiness

~Experienced every Happy Ending.

(After completing every happy ending, this will unlock.)

 


Beautiful NightmaresBeautiful Nightmares

~Experienced every Merry Bad Ending.

(After completing every merry bad ending, this will unlock.)

 


The Truth Within Our HeartsTruth Within Our Hearts.png

~Experienced every ending.

(After completing every happy and merry bad ending, this will unlock.)

 


Etched MemoriesEtched Memories.png

~Viewed everyone’s CGs.

(Will unlock once you have unlocked all CG’s from the guys.)

 


Eternal DaysEternal Days.png

~Viewed all stories from His Perspective.

(Will unlock after viewing the last story under “His Perspective”.)

 


Archive of WisdomArchive of Wisdom

~Viewed all content in the Dictionary.

(Will unlock once you get the last dictionary term.)

 


The Proof of Our ExistenceProof

~Viewed all CGs in the Album.

(Will unlock once you get all CG’s and you go to album and confirm they are all there.)

 

*AND THAT’S IT. YOU’RE DONE. CONGRATS!*

Leave a Reply

