Collar x Malice *Takeru Sasazuka Walkthrough*

Chapter.00 prologue

  • ***no choices***

Chapter.00 common

  • Don’t report it
  • ***IF YOU HAVE ALREADY PLAYED KEI OR MINEO’S ROUTE BEFORE THIS, THEN THIS OPTION WILL BE AVAILABLE, OTHERWISE THIS WON’T BE THERE. HERE IS THE ANSWER REGARDLESS*** Lie to him
  • Do you suspect me?
  • I understand.
  • Is working for the SP hard?
  • I want the details of the weapons ban repeal.

Chapter.01

  • Buy a variety (Trust)
  • Cooking
  • If it was a previous suspect
  • Stalking
  • Pass through (Trust)

Chapter.02

  • I’m fine. / Can I take a moment?
  • Revenge
  • They’re trying to be found (Trust)
  • Changed the subject (Trust)
  • I bought prepared food (Trust)

Chapter.03

  • Prevent Kazuki from leaving (Trust)
  • I want to see you (Trust)
  • Social problems
  • Escape from reality (Trust)

Chapter.04

  • Be honest with him (Trust)
  • Gaming
  • To be betrayed in the game
  • Trap Souda (Affection)

Chapter.05

  • I won’t apologize. (Affection)
  • Just drink quietly (Affection)
  • They were pawns
  • Because he is still useful
  • The connection with Sasazuka (Affection)
  • Go to the office
  • I’m about to cry. (Affection)

Chapter.06

  • ***no choices***
2 thoughts on “Collar x Malice *Takeru Sasazuka Walkthrough*

  1. Thank you so much for your walkthroughs! However, I have an issue with all of the routes: for each route, I’m missing 2 Event images from the Album. Do you know how I can get these?

    Like

Leave a Reply

