Collar x Malice *Kageyuki Shiraishi Walkthrough*

***YOU CAN ONLY PLAY HIS ROUTE ONCE YOU HAVE AT LEAST PLAYED MINEO, TAKERU, OR KEI’S ROUTE***

Chapter.00 prologue

  • ***no choices***

Chapter.00 common

  • Don’t report it
  • Speak honestly
  • You don’t care if I die?
  • I understand.
  • Is working for the SP hard?
  • I think there’s a leak in the police station.

Chapter.01

  • I stay at home
  • I have a lot
  • I like a good drama (Trust)

Chapter.02

  • Be honest (Trust)
  • Uhhh… Mukai said, um… (Trust)
  • Run home.
  • I’d think of a third option (Trust)
  • Sure. (Trust)

Chapter.03

  • Would ask their reasons (Trust)
  • Turn away and pout (Affection)
  • The benefactor’s side.
  • Be furious
  • Yuki Sunamori (Affection)
  • Please don’t push yourself too hard (Affection)

Chapter.04

  • I don’t care if I get hurt (Affection)
  • the crime scene. (Affection)
  • Went to the park (Affection)

Chapter.05

  • Explain it (Affection)
  • Turn them down (Affection)
  • Call (Affection)

Chapter.06

  • ***no choices***
Leave a Reply

